mercredi 28 avril 2010

DESIGN part.1

Designed by Andrea Magnani and Giovanni Delvecchio of Resign:

Rapigattoli Chair by Eduardo Benamor Duarte:

From is a project by Nora Korn & Christoph Köhler:

Jonathan Franc:

James Lear:

Greta Magnusson Grossman:

Esker Bench:

Cinderella’s Chair by Anna Ter Haar:

Bufa Chair:

Asif Khan:

Andy Hall:

M. POP salutes you